Board of Directors

Brooke Agurs
Representing Head Start Policy Council
James Arnold
Secretary, Representing Akron Children's Hospital
Danette Bosh-Alexander
Representing Stark State College
Crystal Burnett
Representing Akron Canton Barristers
Judge Ron Cable
Representing Akron Municipal Court
Paul Kelly
Board Chair, Representing S&T Bank
Steven McGarrity
Representing Community Legal Aid Services, Inc.
Kelly McLaughlin
Second Vice Chair, Judge - Court of Common Pleas
Jennifer Oberg
Treasurer, Representing Huntington Bank
William Reynolds
Representing Head Start Policy Council
Marco Sommerville
Representing City of Akron Mayor Dan Horrigan
Dennis Tubbs
First Vice Chair, Representing Summit County Executive Ilene Shapiro
Lynette Wamsley
Representing Head Start Policy Council